python/ldap: Support controls argument to ldb.search().
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2008 02:25:22 +0000 (03:25 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2008 02:26:45 +0000 (03:26 +0100)
commit9eddc27f13fa2feb56d6b015e66d8c54081487da
tree12264724afbee6875a5be7063e6bf999dc945bd9
parent597f9fe17685fb7909269bc0af04bf4a040e2ad7
python/ldap: Support controls argument to ldb.search().
source/lib/ldb/ldb.i
source/lib/ldb/ldb.py
source/lib/ldb/ldb_wrap.c
source/lib/ldb/tests/python/api.py