s4-smbtorture: exclude oem_information checking for s3 in RPC-SAMR.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sun, 7 Jun 2009 00:27:50 +0000 (02:27 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 08:45:11 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit9e4b51050447eee4fbcf576debf2c8d261808f31
tree7322f5e24ce77b510478856fea724e854e6d78cc
parentfb6e83554364b6ed9dde33cf1a1f728e19ab6dd6
s4-smbtorture: exclude oem_information checking for s3 in RPC-SAMR.

Guenther
source4/torture/rpc/samr.c