Fix bug #5121 (unix passwd sync not working on a streams based
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 18:44:09 +0000 (10:44 -0800)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2008 13:27:12 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit9cff25cce1d39460dbcab006a309bb2984969eed
tree9d04e2b2afda44a4d74de6d7a15d6c9f0d54a45a
parent9f5c443972a09a70de7c8d6695b08c3730484c6c
Fix bug #5121 (unix passwd sync not working on a streams based
system).
Jeremy.

(lib/replace part of 545cd2139cfc9484b733693814d4724d37125942 metze)
source/lib/replace/libreplace.m4
source/lib/replace/system/network.h