tiny simplification
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 22 Dec 2007 23:32:09 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 22 Dec 2007 23:49:32 +0000 (00:49 +0100)
commit9cd009b031a7cc076bb3cbb945c4ec528ea731a1
tree41167354b17bb9c118f4510096dd965d15abd6ce
parent596018455af0d80add90215689a80d336157429c
tiny simplification
(This used to be commit 8bd248456205a82d57af21559a77a1030f4679b7)
source3/lib/winbind_util.c