[s3]libsmbconf: create text config in smbconftort
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 22:00:20 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Oct 2008 12:02:40 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
commit9c09d545bfae9e4abde317364b1586b691ba4d89
treea1f3ffb9d130b55a72c4dbc01ed47e96e4936384
parentb23106745c500e0e440eacd1bcd3250979df9db6
[s3]libsmbconf: create text config in smbconftort

Michael
source3/lib/smbconf/testsuite.c