Slightly simplify the paths after rpc_api_pipe()
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 17 Jan 2009 10:26:06 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 17 Jan 2009 10:27:32 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commit9b3c38f4afe2b15159c8659b5916740493f7b60c
tree4d6dafb6f97c184e0ca9e301b4391db999bb601f
parentc6b4f3526a262b22d5a97a3152f378778a497a26
Slightly simplify the paths after rpc_api_pipe()
source3/rpc_client/cli_pipe.c