s3: Fix the CHAIN1 torture test
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 17:45:41 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 17:49:59 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commit9ad1b4cda04269dd50a719b4f65de2579d0da220
tree64d186d158f610379e1d63fc8cde59ee3d2b5dba
parentfb98f60594b6cabc52d0f2f49eda08f793ba4748
s3: Fix the CHAIN1 torture test

I've tried to solve this just within cli_smb_recv(), but I could not find a way
to sanely determine when we are receiving the last entry in the chain just from
looking at the blob. This solves it in an a bit more brutal way...
source3/libsmb/async_smb.c