s4: try to fix privileges implementation in order to pass the RPC-SAMR-USERS-PRIVILEG...
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 20 May 2009 11:32:25 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 20 May 2009 11:35:05 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commit9a13af9a994e385a5966eed7cdf3a2add00f8f08
tree444583162df01fddfb16d5a0369234189fb448a6
parent4b21ad9db7babb1e278fa2e3b81737b6df36e2d2
s4: try to fix privileges implementation in order to pass the RPC-SAMR-USERS-PRIVILEGES test.

Guenther
librpc/gen_ndr/security.h
librpc/idl/security.idl
source4/libcli/security/privilege.c