s3-winbindd: add and use winbindd_lookup_names().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 06:06:34 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 06:54:31 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
commit99c3fc19587431efda1ae6161453d84673b32071
tree9aa0e6f7a128965b361766b2ed65c30df0da3e2f
parentf0b52b8c3133e3696db361d9d0e7d1fff0fab991
s3-winbindd: add and use winbindd_lookup_names().

Guenther
source3/winbindd/winbindd_proto.h
source3/winbindd/winbindd_rpc.c