s4-netlogon: merge misc stuff.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 00:06:31 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 22:37:40 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
commit98f8f891643d356eaf67206f5606aa2ed82c96ce
tree154b8fccd87be7d0913491e07a033a89956f44d9
parent67c5aca1e871ccd3675a0cc586753134f76239e9
s4-netlogon: merge misc stuff.

Guenther
source3/librpc/idl/netlogon.idl
source4/librpc/idl/netlogon.idl