Document talloc_parent, talloc_parent_name and talloc_is_parent
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 21 Mar 2009 22:49:30 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 21 Mar 2009 22:50:33 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
commit986c2e01cca0be993f1e52d3a27819f4044bfe4b
treee7166c1f36be3204ba831bfca2ddbce742e049cf
parent3f81649b8dcadb3bd424f41d803dbd59f770b9ba
Document talloc_parent, talloc_parent_name and talloc_is_parent
lib/talloc/talloc.h