Fix an uninitialized variable
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 19:59:31 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 20:00:29 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
commit9823b4343d87fc0c45f3c60a49855674fc6ff7c8
treeda38030421a02a856577a8a7f28f13a16ae7f2f2
parenta13f065bad0f4d21a67e68b743f17f45bf0a4691
Fix an uninitialized variable
source3/lib/netapi/serverinfo.c