s3: Remove unused delete_negative_conn_cache()
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Dec 2009 12:51:50 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Dec 2009 14:24:35 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commit96207912cb4a4073849be95458a4e4e2d54bbb34
tree32c61c9eab6c016c6d342f3edebd6e3fe50ba006
parentffab1a23187c720402008513e73d3fb5a17de40a
s3: Remove unused delete_negative_conn_cache()
source3/include/proto.h
source3/libsmb/conncache.c