s4:provision: Update schema version number to W2K8.
authorAndrew Kroeger <andrew@id10ts.net>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 02:36:47 +0000 (21:36 -0500)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 13:59:16 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit955dab0ed7c3b69b0dd6736bd073b06eb2a79342
treedfa4e652e78f898f1cb39fed2e129f12069e3d55
parent6637887373b9bee20a8fe8cc0b1e68f349cf49c3
s4:provision: Update schema version number to W2K8.

We are running the W2K8 schema version, not the W2K3 version.
source4/setup/provision_schema_basedn_modify.ldif