s3: fix build on systems with struct stat member st_flags
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Tue, 26 May 2009 20:37:17 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Tue, 26 May 2009 20:41:45 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commit93e16a08d46587a6eacaa05cd462ea316e9da8e4
treea644a5f31357d744bc2269bb4628542a45512322
parent73af16c0e7e599ca7f93b9769a42ae4ce0ce7a3e
s3: fix build on systems with struct stat member st_flags
source3/include/includes.h