s3:winbindd: accept new connections via fd events
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 16:27:30 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 18 Mar 2009 06:00:42 +0000 (07:00 +0100)
commit93c2057c8b5a3976cda65a9d27dc4dbb9c5c550a
tree9f872c288b1298174f3a7272ea98e4d86a630a23
parent3b8dd79f2bc775ed94130565ec2c4383a4864348
s3:winbindd: accept new connections via fd events

metze
source3/winbindd/winbindd.c