s4:ldb Allow a module string of ""
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 22:12:54 +0000 (09:12 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 05:51:02 +0000 (16:51 +1100)
commit93ac2cdb5490c0f6e4aa7c70d1ac88c03fb9fe84
treeefcfe8d639189b405d9640e022427319cfaecc17
parentc9f70fc3c7a6a44696a64ca40eca6e1995db35b9
s4:ldb Allow a module string of ""

(We may have no modules set)

Andrew Bartlett
source4/lib/ldb/common/ldb_modules.c