s4:spoolss RPC - make this one "signed-safe"
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 18:03:18 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 17:45:19 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
commit932a986a4f3122555654d36d838996a90b1e69a7
tree827d068a665ab2138ef6adc162214d38ada71297
parent246742b30eb90da4d2c314e7b60bfc62ef0275ec
s4:spoolss RPC - make this one "signed-safe"
source4/rpc_server/spoolss/dcesrv_spoolss.c