s3:rpc_transport_np: handle trans rdata like the output of a normal read
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 20 Feb 2010 08:08:16 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 10:55:36 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commit911287285cc4c8485b75edfad3c1ece901a69b0b
tree6f0517afeb378ac6b925ae1e56446a38e852e280
parent1b78573c2d70b896e1ed3853f596e34523f6f227
s3:rpc_transport_np: handle trans rdata like the output of a normal read

Inspired by bug #7159.

metze
source3/rpc_client/rpc_transport_np.c