Fix some memleaks regarding trustdom passwords
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 16:21:03 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 16:25:00 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commit90f3da47205e670bfdde26d5c7858238a5ed7716
treea7a1f60a9ae1db412d02cf94537afbb7458a91ee
parentad91d960d0edfc4c7797fb7c324494c1b60bfd57
Fix some memleaks regarding trustdom passwords
(This used to be commit 3d2913d599a4cd773614110ec7b7493aa7adb547)
source3/passdb/pdb_ldap.c