s4:schannel more readable check logic
authorSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 15:26:24 +0000 (10:26 -0500)
committerSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 17:46:50 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
commit8e2f5fe7c5bc0fce0564c751a68e0feb370e0857
tree7e9533f86db98c29e0ceab07b0084b2ef17176b2
parentb4c9dc3724b5c34661b6986e81af2dc6c191dde9
s4:schannel more readable check logic

Make the initial schannel check logic more understandable.
Make it easy to define different policies depending on the caller's
security requirements (Integrity/Privacy/Both/None)

This is the same change applied to s3
libcli/auth/schannel_state_ldb.c
libcli/auth/schannel_state_proto.h
source4/rpc_server/netlogon/dcerpc_netlogon.c