s4-smbtorture: disable some spoolss printerdata tests which s3 does not pass at the...
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 13:38:24 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 13:42:13 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commit8de6f7178c220d0a529ed91f87760e8d172448d2
treedd298b78d9d2822d3e90ee975402a4bb901c3958
parentc85ed0054e67413ffcd169c405ee4feda3555628
s4-smbtorture: disable some spoolss printerdata tests which s3 does not pass at the moment.

Guenther
source4/torture/rpc/spoolss.c