Fix bug 5055
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@sernet.de>
Mon, 26 Nov 2007 14:28:13 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2008 12:42:53 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
commit8db9e196506f530c780d93e16da590566d16a407
tree3c7cec5094e71fbf4c7bf903b53c41f6ab5c6cb3
parentdb4eabf7cde1008a40a46e5c40a99e9a73cf3ff5
Fix bug 5055

(lib/replace part of 8bcd2df841bae63e7d58c35d4728b7d853471697 metze)
source/lib/replace/replace.c