s4-drs: fixed UDV and overlapping sync calls in DRS
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Dec 2009 22:19:55 +0000 (09:19 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Dec 2009 23:27:59 +0000 (10:27 +1100)
commit8d7a43fed709b0ae4baaa861c30f2ee89a423dbb
tree5b3597b4bf2afd0f55d1b5d8873e905d0edd3d20
parentb65b88740c4920232a02f8e3c535e31656697246
s4-drs: fixed UDV and overlapping sync calls in DRS

When windows abandons a DRS sync, it will sometimes re-use the same bind handle for
a new sync. This means we need to check the DN of the sync and blank the getnc_state
if the DN has changed.

This also fixes the UDV to use the highest uSN for the partition, not for
the whole SAM.
source4/rpc_server/drsuapi/getncchanges.c