r26700: tdb: Build and install Python bindings when possible.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2008 21:17:26 +0000 (15:17 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2008 15:21:11 +0000 (09:21 -0600)
commit8d77ea379fef5ad4b2718bc8e0620304588c9239
tree659c480cbbe018453754af0af114cd5a020d503f
parent81fa63dfe6004d916bbe653cbb1b4cbdf5d3d97d
r26700: tdb: Build and install Python bindings when possible.
source/lib/tdb/Makefile.in
source/lib/tdb/configure.ac
source/lib/tdb/tdb.py
source/lib/tdb/tdb_wrap.c