s4-gensec: Replace gensec_get_my_addr with new tsocket based fn.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 15:06:55 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 19:28:38 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commit8ca88042f0f4dae9f0207ec5de3074f26a2ef9cb
tree74b7e63985a300202053b858228f0e7ccb5c6279
parent226a9db2d9e0e15c14fb286761bff68253028a0c
s4-gensec: Replace gensec_get_my_addr with new tsocket based fn.
source4/auth/gensec/cyrus_sasl.c
source4/auth/gensec/gensec.c
source4/auth/gensec/gensec_krb5.c