selftest: test member server tests in security=ads
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 01:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 02:50:52 +0000 (13:50 +1100)
commit8c3bbc09795937f359cbfee027821a4648b7d941
treefebe392680bab6d342474609a74c13c653cb7c57
parent3cd7fdab62e2a99a1068f9e8f5a09e0345b4cc90
selftest: test member server tests in security=ads

By testing more things against s3member (which is security=ads against samba4)
we can improve our test coverage.

Andrew Bartlett
source3/selftest/tests.py