s4/torture: Allow receiving of oplock break requests in any order
authorSteven Danneman <steven.danneman@isilon.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 23:44:51 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
committerSteven Danneman <steven.danneman@isilon.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 02:04:36 +0000 (19:04 -0700)
commit8c0d239317167f127324a58c593a2c5357548ec5
tree66458b614018356c0625490184963c49815daf03
parent6e4bf59d802e72f84d5fc972af6d9c28f334ca93
s4/torture: Allow receiving of oplock break requests in any order

Previously, the oplock torture tests, being single threaded, required
the server to return oplock break requests, and other SMB packets
in a specific order for us to verify "correctness".

Of course, in several cases the protocol allows the break packets,
especially breaks to levelII to come back in any order.  With tevent
we're now able to wait for oplock breaks in the middle of a torture
test.

I've added a helper to do this, and modified all oplock tests to allow
returning of oplock breaks in any order.
source4/torture/raw/oplock.c