s3: Further fix for bug 8777
authorBrad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 00:34:16 +0000 (01:34 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 09:30:07 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commit8bdc2890999c850519913be0e829e9ced979ac2f
tree41657f95b3e2d4a7ad487a248dcf7c3d0e19f9d8
parentdcb1cd293364b5269aaf3b0ac0e475aeb18e9bab
s3: Further fix for bug 8777
source3/configure.in
source3/modules/vfs_default.c
source3/smbd/statvfs.c