tsocket: add tstream_context infrastructure similar to tdgram_context
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 3 Apr 2009 16:08:10 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 1 May 2009 15:41:53 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commit8a090c4b8bb805bdc8debc8ca8ced5cd6f362d2e
tree852b29ca19d6b6b837bb479b87c55bd14f01b0b0
parent182a4b30dee11286b87431db09ec198e02b347cb
tsocket: add tstream_context infrastructure similar to tdgram_context

metze
lib/tsocket/tsocket.c
lib/tsocket/tsocket.h
lib/tsocket/tsocket_internal.h