s4-libnet: fixed privilege handling in samsync to use the right db
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 08:16:39 +0000 (19:16 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 09:03:12 +0000 (20:03 +1100)
commit89ba043c7d9d95a02723efe18c415fd47a02b26d
tree74ba9589b8ab579e9219975027525f14111cd740
parent4828f92754ddd7dce987287806d33bdd612d776b
s4-libnet: fixed privilege handling in samsync to use the right db

I only noticed this one because of Karolins spelling fix :-)
source4/libnet/libnet_samsync_ldb.c