s3: require tdb 1.1.7 with tdb_check()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 15:59:39 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 18:56:55 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
commit886fe5b92082c2d18f97ff0bdcced52d38f344ca
tree8ad0333e0a1cbcb367b5adf37917482e29aba012
parent5055ba140d03189a3c8181d57ad920e68c6e387c
s3: require tdb 1.1.7 with tdb_check()

metze
source3/configure.in