Only build the krb5 locator when building shared libs
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 20 May 2009 06:39:45 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 20 May 2009 06:41:57 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
commit8811aa1376b44e1d43c4e428ed0c8d3d405c88fa
tree2f804f82e0c156f6b6f536242315f1d3848d134c
parentac65ae9b1d0bba2420847dae48f5b07ed072b030
Only build the krb5 locator when building shared libs
source3/configure.in