s4-smbtorture: fix test_EnumPrinterKey.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 02:08:34 +0000 (03:08 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 11:15:33 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commit87d97ad0422c771ea575e9a5e68d0d2e5bfe25be
treec906417d656b6a1e307d9ee22cf539f05232906d
parent3255651b8375c12fc2ed668e5e1e433b00921455
s4-smbtorture: fix test_EnumPrinterKey.

Guenther
source4/torture/rpc/spoolss_win.c