s3-selftest: enable RPC-LSA-PRIVILEGES against Samba 3.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 16:46:10 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 13:57:00 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit870f2d336a57f16ed5f1018ced6fa4ef5d61539c
tree1b15cfbeeab31d94eb54734db7e4a268e50e7148
parent7e180101d3a460d30da7b5043034ef306913b2d1
s3-selftest: enable RPC-LSA-PRIVILEGES against Samba 3.

Guenther
source3/script/tests/test_posix_s3.sh