Simplify libnet_smbconf_delshare().
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 25 Dec 2007 01:31:41 +0000 (02:31 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 25 Dec 2007 01:37:02 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
commit870d35c04889603843bae989fb9c01396b4c6ed1
tree9b24a7e71130e0ac0526b88f996b02d0b5efb2bc
parent7d501f0d78ec57509d0bc5ef0dc16fcd24ee27e7
Simplify libnet_smbconf_delshare().

Remove talloc context parameter.
Remove d_printf error message.

Michael
source/libnet/libnet_conf.c
source/utils/net_conf.c