s3-passdb: move some defines out of rpc headers (they really belong to passdb).
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 17:15:39 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:21:33 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
commit86f4536b7a128922b5d5808557e70fa243442361
tree13e7f69d3006aee0bc7acc5b4e9ecf984c946775
parent4d0fca4472500b92cccff8de5a467fe09eb25455
s3-passdb: move some defines out of rpc headers (they really belong to passdb).

Guenther
source3/include/passdb.h
source3/include/rpc_misc.h