s3:ads fix dn parsing name was always null
authorSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 19:50:50 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 18:03:17 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
commit8492f92843aa17eaf4a3ea9d5a9c6319afc97854
tree9203dba2bcd85e4d71ebafea89406beb7bba7990
parent74703e4897028db72242d9187d726c6f0ebd1540
s3:ads fix dn parsing name was always null

While there also use ldap_exploded_dn instead of ldb_dn_validate()
so we can remove a huge dependency that is hanging there only for one very
minor marginal use.

Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source3/libads/ldap.c