s3-waf: Link locktest only against needed subsystems.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:12:23 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:58:29 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commit8438fba08ab9d13157cdb6a0976828d238f5048c
tree3710ad74eb8b4332e135c5df775bcf7107f11858
parentbbb91314a2773364612330bd95b23185a89340dc
s3-waf: Link locktest only against needed subsystems.
source3/wscript_build