s4-provision: FreeBSD uses 'staff' for users
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 05:52:37 +0000 (16:52 +1100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 06:11:38 +0000 (07:11 +0100)
commit83aaf4829e2b9bece5c1b4181553d3025d6d2cb3
tree917ac94ec61c7cba02e46e24e683f6b876623bdf
parentde2b8419358d3588f6d33a22686260de8efda1d2
s4-provision: FreeBSD uses 'staff' for users
source4/scripting/python/samba/provision.py