s3-events: Not only timed, also immediate events generate a timeout return
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 17 May 2009 09:43:54 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 17 May 2009 09:45:22 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commit834fc3786e60b16ff86be3ea47a5d6ed8da6c7b8
tree6340c3d6118e17dcbe917b75f32e0b3b9027c0c3
parent4112bb2428eccdf21c831d6f846fa055b1d1d7d3
s3-events: Not only timed, also immediate events generate a timeout return
source3/lib/events.c