Set PRESENT flag when returning NULL [SD]ACL like Windows does.
authorSteven Danneman <steven.danneman@isilon.com>
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 23:51:38 +0000 (15:51 -0800)
committerSteven Danneman <steven.danneman@isilon.com>
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 23:56:17 +0000 (15:56 -0800)
commit8340d100f6048776f6fd87704a10e7c103714ae7
treeb386a354185304afbe360c0931347299323e4733
parent8fc15ab96d198dce6da2324bbd589a5e9e66740e
Set PRESENT flag when returning NULL [SD]ACL like Windows does.

This could also be handled inside each ACL VFS module, by setting the PRESENT
flag when a NULL [SD]ACL is created.
source3/smbd/nttrans.c