s3-netlogon: Fix _netr_ServerPasswordSet2 cleartext blob handling.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 10:09:55 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 12:54:57 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit8267564e1c52b3d335bf892ab71963bfb0e6e7e8
tree1729b83245ab57bea062779fa989cd1d36f0c41f
parentc2966a0766998b732c190860879c001d6140863e
s3-netlogon: Fix _netr_ServerPasswordSet2 cleartext blob handling.

Following Andrew's advice, let's straight md4 the plaintext blob and avoid
trying to get a paintext string out of the input the client sends.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_netlog_nt.c