r26699: Some minor cosmetics for pidl samba3 server code.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2008 17:28:53 +0000 (11:28 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2008 11:33:01 +0000 (05:33 -0600)
commit81fa63dfe6004d916bbe653cbb1b4cbdf5d3d97d
tree55e0835e74a29650a18c100a872cf18e33459e5d
parent6ac36d6a4b83b9ef794a2022c4d46ed0b69758e9
r26699: Some minor cosmetics for pidl samba3 server code.

Guenther
source/pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba3/ServerNDR.pm