Update the developers documentation for the new vendor version options.
authorAndreas Schneider <anschneider@suse.de>
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 11:37:31 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 12:20:33 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commit815383a4178c51311f3c81632a0fa1d19e7098f4
tree0266c9de9a34e13e56f13aaca6770a4195e704ae
parentd2682295f55a18d526434062834c033aa18e794b
Update the developers documentation for the new vendor version options.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <anschneider@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
docs-xml/Samba3-Developers-Guide/packagers.xml