s4:operational LDB module - Fix usage of LDB constants
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:50:18 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 11:51:16 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commit80e066112c033ce3684a4adede3f40565f68277f
treefd02afaac5b112c27dcfaae4902c1bf0b916065f
parentfed6ac05d00ab9bc2d7f55fe377cd1fde829cf7f
s4:operational LDB module - Fix usage of LDB constants
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/operational.c