s3:libsmb: fix a lot of cli_push() bugs
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2009 09:56:33 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2009 10:03:15 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit7fc8086e11497c96be72859a510f72cb3c4104d5
tree2a712d0b8962e7a106baaa7af6f4636fce2ea597
parent143b222546f5b6bd6af000426465aa7466ae2ba3
s3:libsmb: fix a lot of cli_push() bugs

There were the following problems:
1.) if window_size was a multiple of the chunk_size,
    we silently dropped the last truncated chunk.
2.) if window_size was 0 pushed only the first chunk
    to the server and silently dropped the rest.
3.) we had only transferred state->num_reqs writes,
    even if there would be more data to send.

metze
source3/libsmb/clireadwrite.c