Implement "net sam deletedomaingroup"
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 12:46:43 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 12:49:33 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commit7e1470001613795a7699d5b11ac14e66c6ce76ce
treef38b8fc621de9747772bc3c9a61d95cfd15ea0f9
parentb5ca5412d86bd054b0865a3644c71624f3a8d017
Implement "net sam deletedomaingroup"
source3/utils/net_sam.c