nss_wrapper: fix typo in testsuite.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 20:33:51 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 20:45:16 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
commit7caf51c37a26e855d0ed8d4148a5a91ce8e6807a
tree37357746144532f94d0b6adb5d11ee1f9ac3b43b
parent80d0a12fb777de7b903a6f5b319a1951c4fdfaa6
nss_wrapper: fix typo in testsuite.

Guenther
lib/nss_wrapper/testsuite.c