s3-waf: Add missing dependency of pdb_wbc_sam to wbclient.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 10:36:07 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 10:20:14 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commit7c723c0529f6d5c10d3d69d8e186d57e4934c210
tree7ed95c68bc8fbaaaf77f056110ea242467b778a6
parent5bdadd15013e69b6e8869386301628611268bf30
s3-waf: Add missing dependency of pdb_wbc_sam to wbclient.
source3/passdb/wscript_build